Léman is open for the 2020-21 school year, offering in-person, hybrid and fully online instruction. We invite prospective families to learn about Léman through a Virtual Admissions Tour. Applications for Grades K, 6 and 9 are due by December 1, 2020. Spots in other grades are filled on a space-available basis. Create an account on Ravenna to make tour reservations or apply. [November 19, 2020]

Do not show this message again.

Admissions

Visit Léman Manhattan

Selecting a school is one of the most important decisions you will make for your child. Léman Manhattan is an international learning community committed to educating, empowering, and inspiring students from early childhood through 12th Grade to become confident, independent critical thinkers ready to take on the world. We invite you to explore the Léman experience for your child

We are now accepting applications for the 2021-22 school year. Please see our How To Apply page for more information on the admissions process.

Step Inside Léman with a Virtual Tour

Visit our unparalleled facilities and learn more about our academic program.

Take the 360° Virtual Tour

Online
Fall Admissions Tours

An admissions tour is the best way to learn about our dynamic learning community. With the health and safety of our community our top priority, this fall, Léman will be offering online tours with members of our Academic administration and our Admissions team. Please join us on one of the dates below. Léman Manhattan uses the Ravenna system for our application process. If you do not have an account, please create one before signing up for a tour.

16 months-PK4
The Center for Early Childhood Education

Broad Street Campus
41 Broad Street

Friday, September 25 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 7 at 6 PM
Wednesday, October 14 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 4 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, December 9 at 9:30 AM

Kindergarten-Grade 5
Lower School

Broad Street Campus
41 Broad Street

Friday, October 9 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 15 at 6 PM
Friday, October 23 at 9:30 AM
Monday, November 16 at 9:30 AM
Monday, November 30 at 9:30 AM

Grades 6-12
Upper School

Morris Street Campus
1 Morris Street

Wednesday, September 23 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, September 29 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 13 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 14 at 6 PM
Wednesday, October 21 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 27 at 9:30 AM
Monday, November 2 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 17 at 9:30 AM - Middle School (6th-8th Grade) ONLY Tour
Thursday, November 19 at 9:30 AM

In Person
Fall Admissions Tours

With the health and safety of our community our top priority, in-person tours will only be held on weekends. Families are required to attend an online tour before reserving an in-person tour on Ravenna. Tours will be held by appointment only.

Center for Early Childhood Education & Lower School
41 Broad Street

Saturday, October 17, 9 AM - 12 PM
Sunday, October 18, 1 PM – 4 PM
Saturday, November 7, 1 PM- 4PM
Sunday, November 8, 9 AM- 12PM

Upper School
1 Morris Street

Saturday, October 17, 1 PM – 4 PM
Sunday, October 18, 9 AM – 12 PM
Saturday, November 7, 9 AM-12 PM
Sunday, November 8, 1 PM- 4 PM

Explore the Léman experience for your child.


Request More Information
Instagram YouTube
International Baccalaureate
International
Baccalaureate
World School
NYSAIS
New York State
Association of
Independent Schools
Member
MSACC
Accredited by
Middle States
Association of
Colleges and Schools
Parents League
Parents League
of New York
Member School