Léman will be open for the 2020-21 school year starting on Wednesday, September 9. For families enrolled for the 2020-21 school year, please refer to our reopening PowerSchool microsite for the most up-to-date information on your child's program. For prospective families, our 2021-22 application is now open and our Fall Tour season will begin in early September. Upcoming tour dates are listed on our Ravenna page. Reservations are required. Contact our Admissions Team to inquire about admission to Léman. [Updated September 1, 2020]

Do not show this message again.

News

Join Us for a Fall Tour

October 02, 2020

Selecting a school is one of the most important decisions you will make for your child. Léman Manhattan is an international learning community committed to educating, empowering, and inspiring students from 16 months through 12th Grade to become confident, independent critical thinkers ready to take on the world. We invite you to explore Léman at an upcoming admissions event.

Online Tours 

An admissions tour is the best way to learn about our dynamic learning community. With the health and safety of our community our top priority, this fall, Léman will be offering online tours with members of our Academic administration and our Admissions team. Léman Manhattan uses the Ravenna system for our application process. If you do not have an account, please create one before signing up for a tour.

In-Person Tours

In-person tours will only be held on weekends. Families are required to attend an online tour before reserving an in-person tour through Ravenna. Tours will be held by appointment only.

 

Online Tour Schedule

Center for Early Childhood Education
16 Months-PreK 4
41 Broad Street 

Wednesday, Oct 7 at 6 PM
Wednesday, Oct 14 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, Nov 4 at 9:30 AM

Lower School
Kindergarten-Grade 5
Friday, Oct 9 at 9:30 AM

Thursday, October 15 at 6 PM
Friday, Oct 23 at 9:30 AM

Upper School
Grades 6-12
1 Morris Street

Tuesday, Oct 13 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, Oct 14 at 6 PM
Wednesday, Oct 21 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, Oct 27 at 9:30 AM
Monday, Nov 2 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, Nov 17 at 9:30 AM - Middle School (6th-8th Grade) ONLY

 

In-Person Tour Schedule 

The Center for Early Childhood Education & Lower School 
16 Months-Grade 5
41 Broad Street

Saturday, October 17, 9 AM - 12 PM
Sunday, October 18, 1 PM - 4 PM
Saturday, November 7, 1 PM- 4 PM
Sunday, November 8, 9 AM- 12 PM

Upper School
Grades 6-12
1 Morris Street

Saturday, October 17, 1 PM - 4 PM
Sunday, October 18, 9 AM - 12 PM
Saturday, November 7, 9 AM - 12 PM
Sunday, November 8, 1 PM - 4 PM

 

Explore the Léman experience for your child.


Request More Information
Instagram YouTube
International Baccalaureate
International
Baccalaureate
World School
NYSAIS
New York State
Association of
Independent Schools
Member
MSACC
Accredited by
Middle States
Association of
Colleges and Schools
Parents League
Parents League
of New York
Member School