News

Join Us for our 2017/18 Winter Tours

November 14, 2017

If you are applying to Léman for the 2018-19 academic year, we invite you to attend a Winter Admissions Tour. Contact us at admissions@lemanmanhattan.org or call 212-232-0266 to register. Registrations are accepted on a first come first serve basis. Tour sizes are limited.

The Center for Early Childhood Education (PreK 3, PreK 4, Kindergarten)
Lower School (1st-5th Grade)
41 Broad Street

Tour dates:
Wednesday, November 15 at 9 AM
Wednesday, November 29 at 9 AM
Wednesday, December 6 at 9 AM
Wednesday, December 13 at 9 AM
Wednesday, December 20 at 9 AM
Wednesday, January 3 at 9 AM
Wednesday, January 10 at 9 AM
Wednesday, January 17 at 9 AM
Wednesday, January 24 at 9 AM
Wednesday, January 31 at 9 AM

Upper School (6th-12th Grade)
1 Morris Street

Tour dates:
Thursday, November 30 at 9 AM
Thursday, December 7 at 9 AM
Thursday, December 14 at 9 AM
Thursday, January 11 at 9 AM
Thursday, January 18 at 9 AM
Thursday, January 26 at 9 AM

 

Previous:
Léman Exchange Welcomes Dr. Derrick Gay: Diversity, Inclusion and Global Citizenship Education Consultant
Next:
Inspiring Young Readers and Writers at the Annual Book Fair

Submitting Form

Request More Information

For more information or to request a tour, please complete the form below. We will not share your information with any third party or organization.

* = Required Fields

Student Information
Parent Information
 

  

 
 
Instagram YouTube
International Baccalaureate
International
Baccalaureate
World School
NYSAIS
New York State
Association of
Independent Schools
Member
MSACC
Accredited by
Middle States
Association of
Colleges and Schools
Parents League
Parents League
of New York
Member School